Bonus Internet

Changes in the Bonus Internet service » Details

Internet from activ brings not only fun but also bonuses! Activate the service "Bonus Internet" from activ and get unlimited communication and on-net SMS as a gift.

Specially for subscribers of North Kazakhstan, Pavlodar and Kostanai oblasts as well as for the following inhabitant localities and regions of the East Kazakhstan oblast: the cities of Ust-Kamenogorsk, Ridder, Charsk; Kurchum, Zaisan, Katon-Karagay, Zyryanovsk, Tarbagatay, Kokpekty, Ulan, Glubokov, Shemonaikha, Zharmin regions.

Subscription fee - 39 tenge/day.

 

Bonuses every day!

Internet Communication Messages
45 MB 45 SMS
Unused Internet traffic is not burned away but accumulates. Validity period — till the end of the following month after the month of charging the Internet-traffic. Outgoing calls on-net activ and Kcell at 0 tenge.* Bonus SMS are valid until next scheduled debiting of a subscription fee.

* When the caller is in the territory of North-Kazakhstan, Pavlodar and Kostanai oblasts as well as in the territory of the following inhabitant localities and regions of East Kazakhstan oblast: the cities of Ust-Kamenogorsk, Ridder, Charsk; Kurchum, Zaisan, Katon-Karagay, Zyryanovsk, Tarbagatay, Kokpekty, Ulan, Glubokov, Shemonaikha, Zharmin regions.

 

How to activate, deactivate the service and check the traffic balance

Traffic balance check *444*5*3# 
Deactivation *444*5*4# 
  • A subscription fee for the service is debited from the balance in full as a lump sum upon its activation. A subscription fee will further be debited daily from 00:00 to 02:00 Nur-Sultan time. If the service related subscription fee was not debited within the prescribed time period between 00:00 and 02:00 due to lack of funds on the balance, the service will be suspended, outgoing on-net traffic, SMS-messages will be charged according to the tariff plan of a subscriber, however, the bonus Internet traffic will be available for use by a subscriber. Mobile Internet will be charged within the scope of the tariff plan, if a subscriber has consumed the amount of the bonus Internet traffic. If the balance is replenished sufficiently, the subscription fee will be debited in full and the services will continue. Attempts to write-off a subscription fee will continue until the service is deactivated.
  • If a subscriber is outside the specified area of applying of the tariff rate of 0 tenge for outgoing calls made within the scope of the service, the outbound traffic will be charged according to the tariff plan of a subscriber.
  • If a subscriber activated the call forwarding service, then outgoing calls on-net activ/Kcell will be charged under the terms of the tariff plan of a subscriber.
  • Internet traffic billing increment - 1 KB.
  • Upon consuming of the bonus Internet traffic, the subsequent Internet traffic will be charged in the amount of 3 tenge per 1 MB.
  • All the accrued but unused Internet traffic accumulates within its effective period until the service is disabled by a subscriber, is terminated by the operator or the contract for the provision of telecommunications services to a subscriber is terminated.
  • The service is not available in roaming.

Attention: a certain amount of data will be automatically reserved for your first 2G/3G session or once you access 4G network. If you run out of data allowance – a certain amount of money will be reserved from your account to ensure uninterrupted browsing. To find out more about data reservation, click this link.

The service may not be activated:
  • in case of activation of one of the following services: Unlim Internet, Mobile Internet Plus, Internet+, Full Contact!, Annual Internet, Semi-annual Internet, Quarterly Internet;
  • in case of signing of the contract within the scope of promo actions Contract Phone, Cist effective smartphone or other promotions upon acquisition of subscriber terminals with the provision of the Internet traffic within the framework of the promo action.

When the Service is activated together on plans with inclusive data allowance, data with shorter validity period will take priority. When data allowance provided both under the Service and plan is used up, data usage will be charged at data rates applicable under the plan until the next billing cycle starts, subject to payment of the fee under that plan.

In case the services Internet packages and other similar services for the use of the mobile Internet and/or SMS with the limited term of validity of the Internet traffic or SMS are activated, the Internet traffic and/or SMS with the less validity for such services will be consumed first.

These terms and conditions of compatibility of services may be modified or supplemented by the operator.

Бонусный интернет

Изменения в услуге «Бонусный интернет» » Подробнее

Интернет от activ приносит не только удовольствие, но и бонусы! Подключайте услугу "Бонусный Интернет" от activ и получайте в подарок безграничное общение и SMS внутри сети.

Специально для абонентов Северо-Казахстанской, Павлодарской и Костанайской областей, а также следующих населенных пунктов и районов Восточно-Казахстанской области: г. Усть-Каменогорск, г. Риддер, г. Чарск, районы Курчумский, Зайсанский, Катон-Карагайский, Зыряновский, Тарбагатайский, Кокпектынский, Уланский, Глубоковский, Шемонаихинский, Жарминский.

Абонентская плата - 39 тенге/день.

Бонусы каждый день!

Интернет Общение Сообщения
45 MB 45 SMS
Неиспользованный интернет-трафик не сгорает, а накапливается. Срок действия — до конца следующего месяца после месяца начисления интернет-трафика. Исходящие звонки внутри сети activ и Kcell по 0 тенге.* Бонусные SMS действуют до следующего установленного списания абонентской платы.

* При нахождении звонящего абонента на территории Северо-Казахстанской, Павлодарской и Костанайской области, а также в следующих населенных пунктах и районах Восточно-Казахстанской области: г. Усть-Каменогорск, г. Риддер, г. Чарск, Курчумский, Зайсанский, Катон-Карагайский, Зыряновский, Тарбагатайский, Кокпектынский, Уланский, Глубоковский, Шемонаихинский, Жарминский районы.

 

Как подключить, отключить услугу и проверить остаток трафика

Проверка остатка трафика *444*5*3# 
Отключение *444*5*4# 
  • Абонентская плата за услугу списывается с баланса единовременно в полном объеме при ее подключении. Дальнейшее списание абонентской платы происходит ежедневно с 00:00 до 02:00 по времени г. Нур-Султан. Если абонентская плата по услуге не была списана в установленное время с 00:00 до 02:00 по причине недостатка средств на балансе, то действие услуги приостанавливается, тарификация исходящей связи внутри сети, SMS-сообщений происходит согласно тарифному плану абонента, при этом бонусный интернет-трафик доступен для использования абонентом. Тарификация мобильного Интернета будет производиться по тарифному плану, если у абонента исчерпан объем бонусного интернет-трафика. При пополнении баланса на достаточную сумму абонентская плата будет списана в полном объеме и действие услуги продолжится. Попытки списания абонентской платы продолжаются до момента отключения услуги.
  • Если абонент находится вне указанной территории действия тарифа 0 тенге для исходящих звонков по услуге, то исходящая связь тарифицируется согласно тарифному плану абонента.
  • Если на номере абонента подключена услуга переадресации, то тарификация исходящих звонков внутри сети activ/Kcell будет осуществляться по условиям тарифного плана абонента.
  • Шаг тарификации интернет-трафика - 1 KB.
  • При исчерпании объема бонусного интернет-трафика стоимость за 1 MB последующего интернет-трафика будет составлять 3 тенге.
  • Весь начисленный, но неиспользованный интернет-трафик накапливается в пределах срока его действия до момента отключения услуги абонентом, прекращения действия услуги оператором или расторжения договора на оказание услуг связи по абонентскому номеру.
  • Услуга не предоставляется в режиме роуминга.

Внимание: в рамках первой открытой интернет сессии в сетях 2G/3G либо при регистрации устройства в сети 4G происходит резервация интернет-трафика, а при его отсутствии - баланса. Подробнее об объеме резервируемого интернет-трафика либо баланса можно ознакомиться здесь.

Услуга не может быть подключена:
  • Если у Вас активирована одна из следующих услуг: «Безлимитный Интернет», «Мобильный Интернет Плюс», «Интернет+», «Есть Контакт!», «Годовой Интернет», «Полугодовой Интернет», «Квартальный Интернет»;
  • Если у Вас заключен контракт по акциям «Контрактный телефон», «Выгодный смартфон» или другим акциям по приобретению абонентских устройств с предоставлением интернет трафика в рамках акции.

При подключении Услуги одновременно с тарифным планом с условием предоставления интернет-трафика, в первую очередь расходуется трафик c меньшим сроком действия. В случае исчерпания трафика как по тарифному плану, так и по Услуге тарификация мобильного интернета до очередного установленного списания абонентской платы будет осуществляться согласно тарифному плану, при условии успешного списания абонентской платы по тарифному плану.

В случае наличия активированных услуг «Интернет-пакеты» и иных аналогичных услуг по использованию мобильного Интернета и/или SMS с ограниченным сроком действия интернет-трафика или SMS, в первую очередь расходуется интернет-трафик и/или SMS с меньшим сроком действия по таким услугам.

Настоящие условия совместимости услуг могут быть изменены или дополнены оператором.