Parental control

HTML Source EditorWord Wrap

Safety first!

Protect your child from seeing inappropriate and unsafe content on the Internet! Using the Parental Control service you can block access to unsafe sites, protect mobile devices from viruses and theft (Android), as well as set up SMS and Call filters (Android).

You can also

Select applications that your child is allowed to install and use

Block or restrict access to certain websites

Get reports on your child's online activity and device use

View child's location on the map and much more

Subscribe to the Parental Control service in just 5 minutes!

1. Dial *737# or send a non-blank sms ((except stop) to 737. The system will send you your keys via sms to access Kaspersky Safe Kids and Kaspersky Internet Security for Android programs. Click the link contain in that text message to activate the keys.

2. Download Kaspersky Safe Kids and Kaspersky Internet Security for Android using the link.

3. Sign up and enter your activation codes.


How to unsubscribe

• Dial *737*3#, or

• Text СТОП, Стоп, стоп, STOP, Stop or stop to 737.

You will not unsubscribe from the service by simply removing the application from your device.

*To use the service, you need to connect to the Internet
Service is provided by Inlab LLP under the License agreement with Kaspersky Lab JSC. Provider is responsible for the service content, quality and performance. Provider is fully responsible to the Operator, third parties and subscribers to ensure compliance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including the legislation on licensing, license agreements, patent law on protection of intellectual property rights, copyright and related rights.

Service fee is 33 tenge/day.

There is a free 2-day trial for new subscribers.

Sign up or find out more about the service.

More

Родительский контроль

Безопасность превыше всего!

Защитите вашего ребенка от небезопасного контента вместе у услугой «Родительский контроль»! Сервис блокирует доступ к небезопасным сайтам, защищает устройства от вирусов (Android), кражи и фильтрует SMS и звонки (Android).

Также вы можете

Определить приложения на телефоне ребенка, которыми вы разрешаете пользоваться

Заблокировать определенные веб-сайты или ограничить доступ к ним

Получать отчеты об активности вашего ребенка в интернете

Смотреть местонахождение на карте и многое другое

Подключите «Родительский контроль» за 5 минут!

1. Воспользуйтесь USSD командой *737# или отправьте любое слово (кроме “стоп”) на номер 737. Система отправит вам ключи доступа к полному функционалу программ Kaspersky Safe Kids и Kaspersky Internet Security for Android. Ключи необходимо активировать по ссылке, которые будут в сообщении.

2. Скачайте приложение Kaspersky Safe Kids и Kaspersky Internet Security for Android по ссылке в сообщении.

3. Зарегистрируйтесь в приложениях и введите коды активации.


Отключение услуги «Родительский контроль»:

• Наберите USSD команду *737*3#;

• Отправьте SMS с текстом «СТОП», «Стоп», «стоп», или «STOP», «Stop», «stop», на номер 737.

Удаление приложений с устройства не означает отписку от услуги и прекращение тарификации.

*Сервис действует при наличии интернет подключения.
Услуга предоставляется Провайдером ТОО «Инлаб», согласно Лицензионного договора, заключенного c АО «Лаборатория Касперского». Ответственность за содержание, качество и оперативность предоставления услуги несет провайдер. Провайдер несет ответственность перед оператором, правообладателями, абонентами, третьими лицами, в полном объеме за соблюдение требований действующего законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе законодательства о лицензировании, лицензионных соглашениях, законодательства о защите прав интеллектуальной собственности, авторского и смежных прав.

Услуга стоит 33 тенге в день

Для новых пользователей доступ к услуге без абонентской платы;— 2 дня

Подключите «Родительский контроль» через USSD команду *737#.

Узнайте подробности