Play ON

PUBG Mobile

PUBG Mobile

Free Fire

PUBG Mobile

Call of Duty Mobile

PUBG Mobile

Activate the service to get unlimited free data to play three games.

You will not incur data charges provided only

- you play the latest versions of the games

- you have paid the tariff fee

you have not used up the data allowance included in your tariff or a data add-on, if any (remaining data is more than 0). Please, note that any reserved data (see reservation rules on activ.kz website) or roaming data allowance does not account as the remaining data;

When the customer uses browsers, receives push notifications, in case of automatic software updates or when other installed applications are running the background, in case customer clicks the links to other websites or banner ads, maintenance traffic, when downloading applications from Google Play, the App Store, when using the private browsing mode, when using a smartphone in modem mode, VPN channels, proxy servers, anonymizers, or other traffic that technically cannot be identified as internal traffic of the Call of duty mobile, PUBG Mobile and Free Fire apps, the customer will be using the data allowance included in the Tariff or add-on data services (data add-ons), if any is active on his account; and if data allowance is used up or is not available, customer will be charged the overage data rates for their Tariff (with his consent). If consent to be charged the overage data rates has not been provided, access to mobile data will be blocked for that customer until collection of the tariff fee for the next bill cycle or he activates a data service (data add-on) or gives his consent to be the overage data rates.

Service is not available on the Allo Kazakhstan and Real Unlim tariffs.

Non-chargeable data usage begins with the Service activation (subject to compliance with the conditions specified in cl. 8) and lasts until the beginning of the next billing date, that is the date when the next Service fee is due, and subsequently upon successful collection of the Service fee.

Service conditions: service fee - 590 tg; billing period: 30 days, the fee is collected between 00:00 to 02:00 on the night of the 30th to 31st day. Example: service fee was initially paid on August 1, the next due date will August 31.

If the service fee (590 tg) is not paid when due, service will be suspended and you will be charged standard data rates for your tariff.

The fee will be collected automatically and service resumed for the next 30-day’ period after you top up your phone with 590 tenge or more.

Service will be disabled automatically if you fail to pay the fee for 30 or more consecutive days.

  • Activation *451*1#
  • Details *451*2#
  • Deactivation *451*3#
  • Control menu *451#

Play ON

PUBG Mobile

PUBG Mobile

Free Fire

PUBG Mobile

Call of Duty Mobile

PUBG Mobile

При подключении услуги вы получите безлимитный и нетарифицируемый доступ к трем играм.

Трафик в играх не тарифицируется только при условии использования последних версий игр, списания абонентской платы по тарифному плану, а также наличия на балансе Абонента остатка бонусного объема интернет-трафика по Тарифному плану либо любых других дополнительных интернет-пакетов (больше 0), при этом объем зарезервированного в соответствии с правилами резервирования, размещенными на сайте activ.kz, интернет-трафика не учитывается в целях определения доступности Услуги, остаток трафика в роуминге не учитывается;

При использовании браузеров, при получении push-уведомлений, при автоматических обновлениях программного обеспечения или фоновой работе других установленных приложений, при использовании ссылок на другие ресурсы, баннерной рекламы, технического трафика, при загрузке приложений с Google Play, App Store, при использовании режима приватного просмотра, при использовании смартфона в режиме модема, VPN-каналов, прокси-серверов, анонимайзеров или другой трафик, который технически не может быть идентифицирован как внутренний трафик приложений Call of duty mobile, PUBG Mobile и Free Fire интернет-трафик расходуется с основного бонусного объема услуг по Тарифному плану, с дополнительных интернет-услуг (интернет-пакетов) при их наличии, а при их исчерпании или при их отсутствии, доступ к интернету тарифицируется по тарифу, применяемому в случаях превышения бонусного объема интернет-трафика (при наличии согласия на это Абонента) по Тарифному плану. В случае отсутствия согласия Абонента на тарификацию сверх бонусного объема доступ к услуге мобильного интернета в целом блокируется (и не должен тарифицироваться) до списания абонентской платы по Тарифному плану, подключения дополнительной интернет-услуге (интернет-пакета) или предоставления согласия на тарификацию сверх бонусного объема.

Услуга несовместима с тарифными планами линеек «Алло, Казахстан» и «Реальный безлимит».

Нетарифицируемый доступ действует с момента подключения Услуги (при соблюдении Абонентом условий, указанных в пункте 8) до начала суток следующего установленного списания абонентской платы по Услуге, и далее при успешном списании абонентской платы по Услуге.

Условия услуги: абонентская плата - 590 тенге, период списания: 30 дней, время списания: с 00:00 до 02:00 в ночь с 30 на 31 день. Пример: первое списание было 1-го августа, следующее списание - 31 августа.

В случае несписания абонентской платы (далее – АП) в размере 590 тенге действие услуги приостанавливается, трафик снова будет тарифицироваться согласно тарифному плану абонента.

В случае наличия несписанной АП при достижении баланса на сумму 590 тенге и более списание АП будет произведено незамедлительно, Услуга будет возобновлена и предоставлена на 30 дней с момента списания АП.

В случае отсутствия списания АП в течении 30 дней подряд, услуга отключается автоматически.

  • Подключение: *451*1#
  • Инфо: *451*2#
  • Отключение: *451*3#
  • Меню управления услугой: *451#