Yearly internet
So many, that you want to share! So many that you want to share!
Want to get up to
20 GB
every month?

 

Внимание! С 05 мая 2017 года закрываются подключения к услуге. Абоненты, подключившиеся к услуге до 05 мая 2017 года, продолжат пользоваться ей после указанной даты до завершения действия услуги. Подробнее

Traffic (monthly) 20 GB × 12 months
Cost 14 990 ₸
Subscription fee 0 ₸
Traffic (monthly) 20 GB × 6 months
Cost 11 990 ₸
Subscription fee 0 ₸
Traffic (monthly) 20 GB × 3 months
Cost 8 990 ₸
Subscription fee 0 ₸
  1. No subscription fee;
  2. In case of exceeding the included amount of the Internet traffic of the Service at the top speed, the subsequent Internet traffic will not be charged before crediting the next amount of the traffic under the Service, but the speed of access to the mobile Internet will not exceed 64 Kbit/sec;
  3. 20 GB of the Internet traffic at the top speed will be credited monthly on the day of activation of the Service, and in case of absence of such a day, on the last day of the month;
  4. The unused amount of the Internet traffic at the top speed remains in effect up to the next crediting of the included amount of the Internet traffic or up to the day of expire of the Service, and is not carried forward to the next month and is not accumulated;
  5. Traffic balance check: *444*3*3# ;
  6. Service deactivation command:
    • USSD-request *444*3*4# ;
    • SMS with the text end to number 2002.
  7. If a subscriber deactivates the service on his/her own, its cost will not be subject to refund, whether in full or in part, and in such a case the unused traffic will be annulled.

If the included amount of the Internet traffic at the top speed is consumed, it ca be renewed through the turbo traffic:

Amount 1,5 GB 3 GB
Cost 1 200 ₸ 1 700 ₸
ActivationUSSD *444*3*5*2*1#  *444*3*5*2*2# 
SMS t1.5 to number 2002 t3 to number 2002

The turbo traffic will be available in case of presence of the active Service and shall remain in effect up to the day of expiry of the Service. In case of availability of the included traffic under the Service and the turbo traffic, the included amount of the traffic will be consumed first;

Upon consuming the amount of the turbo traffic and up to the next crediting of the included amount of the Internet traffic under the Service, the access speed will not exceed 64 Kbit/sec.

  1. The top speed of access depends on technical characteristics of the device (phone, modem, smartphone, etc.), its location in the area of coverage, signal strength and network load;
  2. Service, activated during the current Internet session, will not operate. Such Internet session will be charged as per the standard tariff rate. You are recommended to close in such cases the current session and renew using of the Internet after service activation.
  3. The Service will be provided only in respect of the Mobile Internet, if the internet access point in the subscriber terminal is set up;
  4. Billing increment: 1 KB;
  5. Only one of services can be activated at once;
  6. The Service is not available in roaming;
  7. The Internet traffic under the Service will be available at any balance;
  8. All prices are shown in tenge inclusive of VAT.
  1. The Service can be activated in case of presence of the activated service "Unlim Internet", "Unlim Browsing with Opera Mini" and other similar Internet services, and if a subscriber has entered into and is in possession of the currently operating contract under actions "Contract phone".
  2. In case the promo value added service "Mobile Internet +" has been activated, the traffic under the Service wil be consumed first, a subscription fee under the service "Mobile Internet +" will be subject to debiting, and the Internet traffic will be credited to a subscriber, however, the whole of the accumulated traffic under the service "Mobile Internet +" will be available when the Service is disabled.
  3. Services "Internet package", "Service Package" and other similar services cannot be activated in case of presence of the activated Service, in which case in the presence of the traffic under services "Internet package", "Service Package" and other similar services the traffic under the Service will be consumed first, the traffic under services "Internet package", "Service Package" and other similar services will be available only upon disabling of the Service and within the period of its effect constituting 30 calendar days.
  4. When the Service is activated by a subscriber on plans with limited data allowance, the traffic under the Service will be consumed first, and the Internet traffic, provided within the scope of the above tariff plans, will not be available up to Service disabling.

Годовой интернет
Так много, что хочется поделиться! Так много, что хочется поделиться!
Хочешь получать по
20 GB
каждый месяц?

 

Внимание! С 05 мая 2017 года закрываются подключения к услуге. Абоненты, подключившиеся к услуге до 05 мая 2017 года, продолжат пользоваться ей после указанной даты до завершения действия услуги. Подробнее

Трафик (ежемесячно) 20 GB × 12 мес
Стоимость 14 990 ₸
Абонентская плата 0 ₸
Трафик (ежемесячно) 20 GB × 6 мес
Стоимость 11 990 ₸
Абонентская плата 0 ₸
Трафик (ежемесячно) 20 GB × 3 мес
Стоимость 8 990 ₸
Абонентская плата 0 ₸
  1. Без абонентской платы;
  2. При превышении включенного объема интернет-трафика Услуги на максимальной скорости, последующий интернет-трафик до следующего начисления трафика по Услуге не тарифицируется, но скорость доступа к мобильному интернету не превышает 64 Kbit/с;
  3. Предоставление 20 GB интернет-трафика на максимальной скорости происходит ежемесячно в то число, когда была подключена Услуга, а при отсутствии такого числа, в последний день месяца;
  4. Неиспользованный объем интернет-трафика на максимальной скорости действует до следующего начисления включенного объема интернет-трафика либо до окончания периода действия Услуги, на следующий месяц не переносится и не накапливается;
  5. Проверка остатка трафика: *444*3*3# ;
  6. Команда для отключения услуги:
    • USSD запрос *444*3*4# ;
    • SMS с текстом end на номер 2002.
  7. При отключении услуги по инициативе абонента, ее стоимость полностью либо частично возврату не подлежит. При этом неиспользованный трафик аннулируется.

Если у Вас закончился включенный объем интернет-трафика на максимальной скорости, Вы можете восстановить с помощью турбо-трафика:

Трафик 1,5 GB 3 GB
Стоимость 1 200 ₸ 1 700 ₸
ПодключениеUSSD *444*3*5*2*1#  *444*3*5*2*2# 
SMS t1.5 на номер 2002 t3 на номер 2002

Турбо-трафик доступен только при наличии активной Услуги и действует до окончания периода действия Услуги. При наличии включенного трафика по Услуге и турбо-трафика, в первую очередь расходуется включенный объем трафика;

С момента исчерпания объема турбо-трафика и до очередного начисления включенного объема интернет-трафика по Услуге скорость доступа не превышает 64 Kbit/с.

  1. Максимальная скорость доступа зависит от технических характеристик устройства (телефона, модема, смартфона и т.д.), его местонахождения в зоне покрытия, силы сигнала, а также загруженности сети;
  2. Услуга, активированная во время действующей интернет сессии действовать не будет. Такая интернет сессия будет тарифицироваться по стандартному тарифу. Рекомендуем в подобных случаях закрывать текущую сессию и возобновлять пользование интернетом после активации услуги.
  3. Услуга предоставляется только для сервиса Мобильный Интернет при настроенной в абонентском устройстве точке доступа internet;
  4. Шаг тарификации: 1 KB;
  5. Одновременно может быть подключена только одна из услуг;
  6. Услуга не предоставляется в режиме роуминга;
  7. Интернет-трафик по Услуге доступен при любом балансе;
  8. Все цены указаны в тенге с учетом НДС.
  1. Услуга не может быть подключена при наличии активированной услуги "Безлимитный Интернет", "Безлимитный браузинг с Opera Mini" и других аналогичных интернет-услуг, а также в случае наличия у абонента действующего контракта по акциям "Контрактный телефон";
  2. При наличии активированной акционной дополнительной услуги "Мобильный интернет +", в первую очередь будет расходоваться трафик по Услуге, абонентская плата по услуге "Мобильный интернет плюс" будет списываться, и интернет-трафик будет начисляться абоненту, но весь накопленный трафик по услуге "Мобильный интернет +" будет доступен только после отключения от Услуги;
  3. Услуги "Интернет пакет", "Пакеты услуг" и другие аналогичные услуги не могут быть подключены при наличии у Абонента активированной Услуги, при этом при наличии у Абонента трафика по услугам "Интернет пакет", "Пакеты услуг" или иным аналогичным услугам, в первую очередь будет расходоваться трафик по Услуге, трафик по услугам "Интернет пакет", "Пакет услуг" или иным аналогичным услугам будет доступен только после отключения от Услуги в пределах срока его действия.
  4. При подключении Услуги абонентом тарифного плана с условием предоставления определенного объема интернет-трафика, в первую очередь расходуется трафик по Услуге. Интернет-трафик, предоставляемый в рамках тарифных планов, не доступен до отключения от Услуги.